SPONSORED BOOK GIVEAWAY – THIS GIVEAWAY IS SPONSORED BY CHRONIC ILLNESS BLOGGERS…

b01412rvrc-01-l

This is a sponsored giveaway by Chronic Illness Bloggers and all the prizes have been donated by a number of individuals/companies as listed later in this post.

I am personaly giving away two copies of my book Complimentary and Alternative Therapies for Pain, Your guide to over 50 treatments for pain relief.  They are with other giveaways in prize pack six and seven which I have listed below.

The Giveaway will run from Nov. 23 – Dec 3, 2016.

There are 11 Prize Packs, each with a value between $400 and $600. 2 of the Prize Packs are available only to US-based winners, which are clearly shown on the Giveaway list. As winners are chosen at random, if a non-US-based winner is chosen for one of the US-only prize packs the winner will have the option to either have the prizes shipped to a US address of their choosing or to forfeit the prize.

To enter this Giveaway please click on this Giveaway link. Please feel free to copy and paste this post to give others the chance to win a prize.

The following list are the Sponsors for this competition.

Alisha Nurse – https://theinvisiblef.com/
Aromafloria – http://www.aromafloria.com
BackPainBlogUK – https://backpainbloguk.com
Bridgwater Crafts – http://www.bridgwatercrafts.com/
BeingFibroMom – http://www.beingfibromom.com
Broken Teepee – http://brokenteepee.com/
Chronically Content – http://www.chronicallycontent.com
Chronic Mom Life – http://www.chronicmomlife.com
ColitisNinja – http://www.colitisninja.com
The Fay Farm – http://www.thefayfarm.com
Fed Up with Fatigue – http://www.fedupwithfatigue.com
FibroCane – http://www.fibrocane.com
Fresh Assist Spray – http://www.freshassistspray.com
Gupta Programme – http://www.guptaprogramme.com/
HFactorWater – http://hfactorwater.com/
Kirsten Schulz – http://www.kirstenschultz.org/
Living Well Today – http://www.livingwelltoday.com
Living Grace Blog – http://livinggraceblog.com/
Lupus Chick – http://LupusChick.com
Megan Schartner – http://www.liveken.com
Melissa Swanson – http://www.fibrowarriorslivinglife.com
Mini2z – http://www.mini2z.com
Organic Aromas – http://www.OrganicAromas.com
Oska Wellness – http://www.oskawellness.com
The Pain Free Life – http://thepainfreelife.com
Patient Playbook – http://patientsplaybook.com
Perfectly Ambitious Blog – http://www.perfectlyambitious.com/
Posture Pump – http://www.posturepump.com
ProHealth – http://www.prohealth.com
Rebuilding Wellness – http://rebuildingwellness.com
Strength Flexibility Health EDS – http://www.strengthflexibilityhealtheds.com
Sylk USA – http://www.sylkUSA.com
Theraspecs – http://www.theraspecs.com
Vital Plan – https://vitalplan.com

The two prize packs which include my book also include the following –

Prize Pack 6
1 Oska Pulse donated by OskaWellness.com
6 Pack of H-Factor Water donated by H-Factor Water
Self-Love 101 e-book (digital) donated by notstandingstillsdisease.com
Ravyn’s Doll book signed donated by Melissa Swanson
Smoothie Jumpstart Course from Sue Ingbretson
Unlocking Lyme by Dr. Bill Rawls donated by VitalPlan.com
Pattern (your choice of selection) from Bridgewater Crafts
Complementary & Alternative Therapies for Pain, Your Guide to Over 50 treatments for pain relief by Barbara McLullich

Prize Pack 7
1 Month Restore Program from VitalPlan.com
Suffered Long Enough by Dr. Bill Rawls from VitalPlan.com
Self-Love 101 e-book (digital) donated by notstandingstillsdisease.com
Ravyn’s Doll book signed donated by Melissa Swanson
Complementary & Alternative Therapies for Pain, Your Guide to Over 50 treatments for pain relief by Barbara McLullich
$50 Amazon gift card courtesy of BeingFibroMom.com

Good Luck…

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “SPONSORED BOOK GIVEAWAY – THIS GIVEAWAY IS SPONSORED BY CHRONIC ILLNESS BLOGGERS…

  1. Pity we here in Australia cannot enter would b gr8 2 have information that isn’t readily available or accessible 4 us here like in USA + Canada. Not even ArthritisSA has this info or books available to us sufferers of Fibromyalgia.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s